You are here ยปOffice Staff

Permanent Staff

SL No. Image Name Designation
1 Mr. Madan Mohan SenguptaCashier (Evening)
2 Mr. Prasanta Kr. GhoshLibrary Clerk (Morning)
3 Mr. Haridas MukherjeeTypist (Day)
4 Mr. Dilip KoraHead Clerk (Acting), Office Clerk (Morning)
5 Mr. Subir DhibarTypist (Evening)
6 Mr. Uttam ChakrabortyLibrary Peon (Morning)
7 Sk. Rafiqul IslamOffice Peon (Morning)
8 Mr. Lakshman PaswanLab. Attd. (Chem.) (Morning)
9 Mr. Akaju YadavLibrary Peon (Day)
10 Smt. Ashalata DeyLady Attendant
11 Mr. Ratan ChakrabortyLab. Attd. (Chem.) (Day)
12 Mr. Madhu Sudan DeyLab. Attd. (Phy.) (Morning)
13 Mr. Uday MukherjeeLab. Attd. (Botany) (Day)
14 Mr. Swarup BanerjeeLab. Attd. (Zoology) (Day)
15 Mr. Ashis Kr. MajiLab. Attd. (Geography) (Day)
16 Mr. Bablu GoraiElectrician-cum-Caretaker
17 Ms. Hena KausarOffice Peon (Day)

manufactured and assembled fully in-house, it is becoming a microcosmic example of the watch industry on the whole. Its high-end has given us some amazing pieces over recent years with evermore exciting and ambitious calibres featuring unusual cheap replica watches complications and a technical association with speed - although that division has seen severe budget cuts as a result of TAG Heuer replica;s efforts (which we covered extensively here) to reposition itself with new pricing strategies as a brand with much better value proposition.

?> ?>