You are here ยปCommittee

Anti-Ragging Cell

SL No. Name Gender Designation
1 Dr. Falguni MukhopadhyayMalePrincipal
2 Prof. Amitabha MukhopadhyayMale Assistant Professor
3 Dr. Sutapa AdhikariFemaleAssistant Professor
4 Dr. Sujit Kr. BeraMale Assistant Professor
5 Prof. Dipankar NaskarMale Assistant Professor
6 Prof. Barnali PramanikFemaleAssistant Professor
7 Mr. Damodar DasMaleGuardians Representative
8 Mr. Manoranjan MondalMaleSub Inspector Asansol South PS
9 Mr. Arup GhoshMaleNGO Representative
10 Mr. Basudeb ChatterjeeMaleMedia Person
11 Mr. Santosh BiswasMaleGuardians Representative
12 Dr. Susmita ChakrabortyFemaleAssistant Professor
13 Mr. Abhishek RuidasMaleStudents Representative
14 Ms. Alivia DeyFemaleStudents Representative
15 Mr. Madhu Sudan DeyMaleSecretary NTS
16 Prof. Animesh RaptanMale TC Secretary
17 Mr. Akaju Yadav MaleSecretary Non-Teaching Staff

manufactured and assembled fully in-house, it is becoming a microcosmic example of the watch industry on the whole. Its high-end has given us some amazing pieces over recent years with evermore exciting and ambitious calibres featuring unusual cheap replica watches complications and a technical association with speed - although that division has seen severe budget cuts as a result of TAG Heuer replica;s efforts (which we covered extensively here) to reposition itself with new pricing strategies as a brand with much better value proposition.

?> ?>